Category Archives: Events

Save the dates for 2018

Mark your calendar to join us for these great events in 2018! o Saturday, June 2 at 11 am – 1 pm: Kids’ Clinics o Saturday, May 26 at noon: Viva La Tennis (Membership Kick Off Day) o Saturday, July 14 at 9 am: Breakfast at Wimbledon o Thursday, July 26 – Sunday, July 29: Tahoe Tennis Classic o Saturday, Sept. […]

Read more

ZCTC Event Dates

Check ZCTC’s 2017 special event dates: Saturday, May 27 at noon: Viva La Tennis (Membership Kick Off Day) Saturday, June 24 – Sunday, June 25: ZCTC Doubles Tournament Saturday, July 15: Breakfast at Wimbledon Thursday, July 27 – Sunday, July 30: Tahoe Tennis Classic Monday, September 11 – Sunday, September 17: USTA National Husband Wife Mixed Combo 100, 120 & 140 Hard Court Championships […]

Read more

ZCTC Teaching Kids the Basics

Zephyr Cove Tennis Club’s youth tennis program begins in May with a variety of after school programs. When school is out, even more tennis will be available. Deanne Larsell, a USPTA professional, will be leading classes beginning and through the summer. Beginner classes will be tailored to getting youngsters familiar with the basic strokes, while the advanced beginner sessions will […]

Read more